Contacts

Office hours applicable only when classes are in session.

General Information

Phone: (816) 763-0243
Email: ihopu@ihopkc.org (This email also applies to any general info about all schools.)
Address: 12901 S. US Highway 71, Grandview, MO 64030 (next to I-49, formerly US 71)

Accounting Office: IHOPKC (located at the IHOPKC Red Bridge Center)

Phone: (816) 763-0200 x.2201
Hours: Monday–Friday, 8am–5pm

Admissions

Email: admissions@ihopu.org
Phone: (816) 763-0200 x.7150
Fax: (816) 763-0439
Hours: Monday–Friday, 9am–5pm

Campus Management

Email: campusmanagement@ihopu.org
Phone: (816) 743-4222
Hours: Monday–Thursday, 8am–9pm; Friday and Saturday, 8am–6pm

Class Recording

Email: classrecordings@ihopu.org

Executive Leadership

President | president@ihopu.org
Executive Vice President | evp@ihopu.org
Vice President, Training | vptraining@ihopu.org
Vice President, Administration | vpadministration@ihopu.org

Financial Services

Email: financialservices@ihopu.org
Phone: (816) 763-0200 x.3356
Hours: Please email Financial Services for their office hours

Forerunner Bookstore: Red Bridge Location

Email: customerservice@ihopkc.org
Phone: 1-800-552-2449
Hours: Monday–Friday, 9am–4pm

Human Resources

Email: idcards@ihopkc.org; humanresources@ihopkc.org
Hours: Monday, 8am–5pm; Tuesday, 8am–1pm; Wednesday, 8am–5pm; Thursday, 8am–5pm; and Friday, 8am–3pm

IHOPU Online

Email: ihopuonline@ihopkc.org
Phone: (816) 763-0200 x.3302

International Admissions

Email: internationaladmissions@ihopu.org
Phone: (816) 763-0200 x.3315
Fax: (816) 763-0439
Hours: Please email International Admissions for their office hours

International Services

Email: internationalservices@ihopu.org
Phone: (816) 763-0200 x.3315
Fax: (816) 763-0439
Hours: Please email International Services for their office hours

Library

Email: library@ihopu.org
Phone: (816) 763-0200 x.7145
Summer Hours: Monday, 10am–2pm; Tuesday, 12–4pm; Wednesday, 10am–2pm
Fall Hours: Monday–Thursday, 8am–8pm; Friday and Saturday, 8am–5pm; Sunday, 8am–2pm

Placement

Email placement@ihopu.org

Recruiting

Email: recruiting@ihopu.org
Phone: (816) 763-0200 x.3404

Registrar

Email: registrar@ihopu.org
Phone: (816) 763-0200 x.3301
Hours: Monday–Friday, 9am–3pm

Security

Phone: (816) 285-9430

Student Housing

Email: studenthousing@ihopu.org

Student Services

Email: studentservices@ihopu.org

Welcome Center: IHOPU

Email: info@ihopu.org
Phone: (816) 763-0200 x.3300
Hours: Monday–Thursday, 9:30am–2:30pm; Friday, 9:30am–1:30pm