Leadership Structure

Executive Leadership

Founder, Chancellor | Mike Bickle
President | Allen Hood
Acting President | Wes Hall
Vice President, Training | Chuck Metteer
Vice President, Administration | Doug Conder
Chief Operating Officer | Jono Hall
Vice President, Student Affairs | Wes Martin

University Leadership

Director, Forerunner School of Ministry | Chuck Metteer
Director, Forerunner Music Academy
| Murray Hiebert
Director, Forerunner Media Institute
| Sharon Stanley
Director, Forerunner School of Ministry International 
| Dale Anderson
Director, IHOPU Online
| Stuart Greaves
Director, Operations
 | Aaron Phillips
Director, Finance | John Markman
Director, Admissions | Andy Won
Director, Academic Services | Dennis Ferguson