Famous Jaye Thomas
Shout Your Name Jon Thurlow
In the Presence of Angels Laura Hackett Park
For Your Glory Jaye Thomas
We Come (All Blessing) Jonas Park
When You Walk into the Room Jon Thurlow
I Will Wait Ryan Kondo
You’ve Set Me Free Justin Rizzo
Lift Up Your Head Laura Hackett Park
Hymn (John 1) [feat. the Cry] Jaye Thomas
So Come Misty Edwards


Story Behind the Album

Each December downtown Kansas City transforms into a global destination for thousands of fiery worshipers as the International House of Prayer hosts its annual Onething conference. Forerunner Music is excited to present the latest offering in our Onething Live series, Shout Your Name.

Shout Your Name is a collection of powerful worship songs and raw, spontaneous moments captured live at the Kansas City Convention Center during our Onething 2014 conference. Featuring Forerunner Music artists Misty Edwards, Jaye Thomas, Laura Hackett Park, Jonas Park, Jon Thurlow, Justin Rizzo, and Ryan Kondo, Shout Your Name captures the energetic atmosphere and vibrant worship of the conference, leading you to encounter Jesus through passionate worship.