About This Album

Misty Edwards’s debut release captures the heart of an extravagant worshiper. Having been at the International House of Prayer since its inception in 1999, Misty offers insight, in this first collection of recordings, into the earlier years of her musical and spiritual journey. Her unique gifting and honest heart will draw your heart into a deep realm of intimacy with our majestic Lord.

Track Listing

  1. Break the Chains
  2. Until the Day Breaks
  3. Oh, How We Want You to Come
  4. Eternity
  5. Simple Devotion
  6. Just in Time
  7. All That I Want
  8. Vow
  9. Let Me Love You More
  10. 149
  11. Only a Shadow
  12. Glance

Featured Artist

Misty Edwards