About This Album

Fading is the debut album of IHOPKC worship leader Audra Lynn. Her unique voice and sincere lyrics attract the listener’s heart to reflect and focus on our loving God. The album covers a range of expression from upbeat declarations to contemplative journeys in intimacy with the Father. Filled with electrifying rythmns and eclectic sounds, these songs echo the true yearnings of man in pursuit of God. The title track “Fading,” “Without You,” and “Jesus Make Me Yours” are just a few of the songs on this album that will undoubtedly stir your heart.

Track Listing

  1. Never Enough
  2. Without You
  3. Fading
  4. Jesus Make Me Yours
  5. Mountain of Myrrh
  6. Mountain of Myrrh, Pt. 2
  7. Chord of Scarlet
  8. Chord of Scarlet, Pt. 2
  9. Complete
  10. Narrow Way
  11. Only Love
  12. Yet Will I Sing


Featured Artist

Audra Lynn