Found Faithful

About This Album

A psalmist rooted deep in the Word of God, Justin Rizzo presents his debut album, Found Faithful. Like King David, Justin uses his music as a means to connect with Christ and to pour out his heart to the Lord. Dynamic worship comes forth as the attributes of God are declared and the extravagance of Jesus is proclaimed. Justin’s rich vocals point the way for the listener to enter into worship, while rock-driven melodies express the glory of praising God.

Track Listing

  1. Psalm 93
  2. Glory Will Cover the Earth
  3. Vocal Selah
  4. Omnipotent, You Reign
  5. Tree
  6. I Will Praise You
  7. Found Faithful
  8. Indwelling Spirit
  9. This Is True Life
  10. Gift of God
  11. The Weight and the Glory
  12. Momentary Light Affliction
  13. Judgments Are Better Than Gold

Album Artist

Justin Rizzo