About This Album

Joy is an album of live music and worship recordings, capturing powerful moments of visitation by the Holy Spirit in creative song. It is invitation to us to experience the beautiful revelation of God’s heart towards us.

This album expresses passionate joy and energy, and carries the message of the victory we have in Jesus. With songs of spontaneous, prophetic worship from worship leaders Laura Hackett, Jon and Justin Rizzo, Matt Gilman, Misty Edwards, Cory Asbury, and Jaye Thomas, Joy is a celebration of the pleasure God takes in loving us and setting us free. Joy is infused with victorious declarations, worshipful adoration, and grateful contemplation born from the truth that we are children of the Most High God. Feel a renewed sense of freedom and joy as you listen to this collection of songs from the International House of Prayer.

“Even them I will bring to My holy mountain, and make them joyful in My house of prayer.” —Isaiah 56:7

Track Listing

  1. Joyful, Joyful – Laura Hackett
  2. Awakening Melody – Justin Rizzo
  3. Marriage Wine – Jon Rizzo
  4. He’s Alive – Laura Hackett
  5. Every Captive Free – Matt Gilman
  6. I Knew What I Was Getting Into – Misty Edwards
  7. Freedom – Justin Rizzo
  8. Percussion Instrumental – Justin Rizzo
  9. Holy Ghost Party – Cory Asbury
  10. Shekinah – Jaye Thomas


Album Artists