Longing for the Day

About This Album

Julie Meyer is a longtime and beloved worship leader/songwriter at the International House of Prayer. Longing for the Day is a driving yet intimate collection of songs that flowed out of times of worship, singing with her team in the prayer room, as the Lord awakened Julie’s heart still more to the wonder of His love, the joy of knowing Him, and the sure hope of His coming.

Track Listing

  1. I Want to Know God
  2. Awakened to Love
  3. I’ve Set My Heart
  4. Longing for the Day
  5. Just Want to Be
  6. Revealer of Mysteries
  7. It’s About Time
  8. I’d Rather Be with You
  9. All for Love
  10. Beyond Tomorrow
  11. Dream (Bonus Track)

Featured Artist

Julie Meyer