onething LIVE: Holy to the Lord

About This Album

A variety of worship leaders from the house of prayer are featured on onething LIVE: Holy to the Lord, the second live album release from the onething conferences. On this CD/DVD, worship leader Eddie James brings two energy packed tracks in “Freedom” and “Lion of Judah.” Eddie’s team passionately sings a declaration of the freedom and hope that Christ alone can bring to the human soul.

Misty Edwards is also featured in two of her newest songs, “You Won’t Relent” and “All-Consuming Fire,” which offer melodic prayer for God to come and be the fire inside our hearts. The crowd is captivated on Justin Rizzo’s song “Found Faithful” as thousands of young adults declare their desire to remain steady unto the end. Luke Wood debuts his song “Set Your Seal upon My Heart,” which proclaims the intimate call from the Song of Songs and asks God to be the seal of love on our hearts.

Track List

  1. Freedom – Eddie James
  2. Above Every Name – Justin Rizzo
  3. Holy – Matt Gilman
  4. You Won’t Relent – Misty Edwards
  5. All-Consuming Fire – Misty Edwards
  6. Lion of Judah – Eddie James
  7. Found Faithful – Justin Rizzo
  8. Set Your Seal upon My Heart – Luke Wood
  9. See Me Through – Tim Reimherr

Featured Artists