Sing Your Praises (Live)

For 25,000 young adults across the globe, downtown Kansas City has become an annual destination for encountering Jesus. Each December, the International House of Prayer of Kansas City hosts Onething, an intimate and energetic time of worship, prayer, teaching, and ministry in the power of the Holy Spirit.

Onething 2013 was an exceptional year for us. Established IHOPKC Onething artists Laura Hackett Park, Matt Gilman, Justin Rizzo, Jon Thurlow, Anna Blanc, Ryan Kondo, and Jaye Thomas all feature on this album with new original songs. We are pleased to introduce Zac Dinsmore, Jonas Park, and Wallace and Rachel Faagutu as new Onething artists who join them in worshiping and praising Jesus with their own songs. Laura Hackett Park also covers Matt Redman’s “Holy,” and Misty Edwards sings Kevin Prosch’s “The Gift.”

We hope that the music on this album allows you to relive some of what we thought were the best worship moments from Onething 2013.

Track Listing

  1. Sing Your Praises – Matt Gilman
  2. I Am Yours (First Love) – Jonas Park
  3. Glory Be to the Righteous One – Zac Dinsmore
  4. For I Was Far – Anna Blanc
  5. From the Ends of the Earth – Ryan Kondo
  6. Survival Plan – Wallace & Rachel Faagutu
  7. The Love Inside – Laura Hackett Park
  8. Let Me See Your Face – Jon Thurlow
  9. Holy – Laura Hackett Park
  10. Worth It All – Justin Rizzo
  11. We Make Room (feat. The Cry) – Jaye Thomas
  12. The Gift – Misty Edwards