About This Album

Unceasing is a celebratory compilation album in honor of ten years of night-and-day worship and prayer at the International House of Prayer. The songs selected for this project are a small reflection of music created in the house of prayer over the last several years. Unceasing features corporate worship songs from past and present worship leaders, including Misty Edwards, Justin Rizzo, Tim Reimherr, and Cory Asbury.

Track List

  1. Be Exalted – Luke Wood
  2. Preserve Me – Jordan Johnson
  3. Where I Belong – Cory Asbury
  4. You Won’t Relent – Misty Edwards & David Brymer
  5. Alabaster Box – Julie Meyer
  6. Tree – Justin Rizzo
  7. Holy – Matt Gilman
  8. I Can’t Wait – Tim Reimherr
  9. Wonderful Savior – Tim Reimherr
  10. My God Is King – Laura Hackett & Pablo Perez
  11. Restoration – David Brymer
  12. I Am Yours – Misty Edwards
  13. He Loved Me to the End – Jenny Powell

Featured Artists