Relentless: Digital Songbook

About This Album

Misty Edwards’ Relentless Songbook is a digital songbook that is an excellent companion to the album. Featuring all 15 tracks, this tool will aid in corporate worship with digital files of piano sheet music, as well as lyrics and chord charts.

Please note: This CD-ROM does not contain any audio music.


  1. Finally I Surrender
  2. My Soul Longs for You
  3. You Won’t Relent
  4. All-Consuming Fire
  5. Between the Cherubim
  6. Light of Your Face
  7. People Get Ready
  8. My Confession
  9. I Will Waste My Life
  10. Strings
  11. Servant of All
  12. Mystery

Featured Artist

Misty Edwards