Onething Live: Sing Your Praises (Live)

Onething 2013 was an exceptional conference for us and we are very excited to present Sing Your Praises, the new live Onething album. Established IHOPKC Onething artists Laura Hackett, Matt Gilman, Justin Rizzo, Jon Thurlow, Anna Blanc, Ryan Kondo, and Jaye Thomas all feature on this album with new original songs. We are pleased to introduce Zac Dinsmore, Jonas Park, and Wallace and Rachel Faagutu as new Onething artists who join them in worshiping and praising Jesus with their own songs. Laura Hackett also covers Matt Redman’s “Holy,” and Misty Edwards sings Kevin Prosch’s “The Gift.”

We hope that the music on this album allows you to relive some of what we thought were the best worship moments from Onething 2013.

View the album here »