Return Conference – Russian

Kansas City, MO || September 22–24, 2022

В ожидании

Возвращения Иисуса

Современные церковные системы, книги о лидерстве и вчерашние проповеди не способны подготовить Церковь к самому трудному часу в истории человечества. Люди, не понимающие библейскую сюжетную историю, будут намного сильнее уязвимы для страха, и даже для обиды на Бога. По мере усиления кризиса, многие окажутся в сильном смущении относительно того, к чему всё идет (если они не знакомы с тем, что говорит Библия о последних временах). Им будет казаться, что поезд истории явно сошел с рельсов, что никто по-настоящему не знает, к чему всё идет, или почему всё это происходит.

Тем не менее, в Библии есть свыше 150 глав, в которых Господь раскрывает детали Своего плана в последние времена. Мы знаем, что у Него есть власть над всеми событиями последнего времени, и что Он способен использовать их в искупительных целях, обращая всё во благо для Своего народа (Римлянам 8:28). Иисус полностью контролирует всё происходящее, и любит Свой народ глубокой любовью, мы находимся в хороших руках. Мы можем стоять в вере, с миром в сердце, наполненные Его любовью. Лишь те, кто смотрит на происходящее с Божьей точки зрения, смогут встретить грядущие вызовы с такой уверенностью и верой.

RETURN - это уникальная конференция, которая включает в себя интерактивный онлайн контент. Он задуман таким образом, чтобы вы сами смогли участвовать в онлайн обсуждениях, прежде чем присоединиться к трех-дневной конференции в сентябре.

Мы находимся на пороге самого драматического перехода в истории человечества. Задача конференции RETURN - помочь Церкви с верностью перейти в эту новую эпоху, с пламенными сердцами, с ясной миссией, и со смелым пророческим посланием.

—Майк Бикл

Спикеры &
Специальные гости

МАЙК БИКЛ

Служитель IHOPKC

ДЭЙНА КЭНДЛЕР

Служитель IHOPKC

СТЮАРТ ГРИВЗ

Служитель IHOPKC

МАЙК БИКЛ, Основатель, Международный Дом Молитвы

Майк Бикл является основателем Международного Дома Молитвы, евангельской миссионерской организации, в основе которой находится круглосуточная молитва и поклонение. Также, он является основателем Университета Международного Дома Молитвы, состоящего из школ служения, поклонения и медиа (с полным дневным обучением). Послания Майка вдохновляют верующих возрастать в близости с Богом и в страсти по Иисусу, евангелизировать и выполнять миссионерскую работу, из места круглосуточной молитвы и откровения о последних днях. Он является автором нескольких книг, таких как "Возрастание в молитве", "Страсть по Иисусу", "Божий ответ на усиливающийся кризис", "Возрастание в пророчестве", "Молитвы об укреплении внутреннего человека". У Майка и его жены Дианы есть двое женатых сыновей и шесть внуков.

ДЭЙНА КЭНДЛЕР, Служитель, Международный Дом Молитвы

Дэйна Кэндлер живёт в Канзас-Сити, штат Миссури, вместе со своим мужем Мэттом и четырьмя детьми. Она и Мэтт служат в лидерской команде Международного Дома Молитвы в Канзас-Сити. Дэйна преподает в Университете Международного Дома Молитвы (в библейской школе с полным дневным обучением). Дэйна написала шесть книг, самая последняя из них - "Первая любовь: пылать страстью по Иисусу, в остывающем мире".

СТЮАРТ ГРИВЗ, Исполнительный директор, Международный Дом Молитвы

Стюарт Гривз возглавляет лидерскую команду Международного Дома Молитвы в Канзас-Сити (IHOPKC). Он был частью IHOPKC, начиная с 1999 года; и уже более 20 лет ведёт ночные молитвенные собрания (с 00.00 до 06.00, каждую ночь). Стюарт - один из главных учителей в IHOPKC, и в Университете Международного Дома Молитвы (IHOPU). Страсть его жизни - видеть, как люди возрастают в близости с Богом, получая откровение о красоте Иисуса, а также посвящают себя поклонению и молитве; ходатайствуют за грядущую жатву и действуют в партнёрстве с Господом, по мере того, как Он превращает Церковь в подготовленную Невесту. Стюарт женат на Эстер уже 25 лет. Он является автором книги "Ложное правосудие: разоблачение общественного правосудя".

ДЭВИД СЛАЙКЕР

Служитель IHOPKC

ДЭВИД ФУРЛОУ

Лидеры поклонения IHOPKC

Bishop RJ Matthews

ДЭВИД СЛАЙКЕР, Президент, IHOPU, исполнительный директор, Интернатуры

На протяжении последних 20 лет Дэвид Слайкер служит в лидерской команде Международного Дома Молитвы в Канзас Сити, Миссури. Он служит на миссионерской базе вместе со своей женой Трэйси, и четырьмя детьми (Рили, Лорен, Дэниэл и Финни). Главное призвание Дэвида - быть ходатайственным миссионером. Кроме того, он служит разным народам, укрелляя святых в молитве, близости с Богом, и в страсти по Божьему Слову, поднимая посланников, возвещающих о втором пришествии Иисуса. Дэвид является директором Университета Международного Дома Молитвы, в котором он преподает класс о молитве и близости с Богом, а также об изучении Библии, миссиях, и о возвращении Иисуса. Он является автором книги "Кратко о последних временах: как приготовить свое сердце к грядущему шторму".

ДЭВИД ФУРЛОУ, Лидеры поклонения IHOPKC

Здесь скоро появится биография



Здесь скоро появится биография

Одна Конференция, Две Части

Что такое RETURN? Это одна конференция в двух частях.

Первая часть начинается прямо с момента регистрации. Участники получают доступ к экслюзивному онлайн контенту, к интересным обсуждениям, а также к интерактивным видео-звонкам с совместным просмотром онлайн-контента, которые будут продолжаться вплоть до 22–24 сентября.

22–24 сентября мы все вместе соберёмся в Канзас Сити, и онлайн, из самых разных уголков земли. Насыщенная программа трех-дневной конференции состоит из семи главных вечерних сессий, а также дневных сессий с инструкторами. Вас ожидают увлекательные дискуссии, время вопросов и ответов, и еще многое другое!

РЕГИСТРАЦИЯ

Онлайн

Доступ к онлайн платформе
Предварительный контент
Дневные сессии
Интерактивные обсуждения
Общение в чате
Видео-звонки

$29

Правила возврата
Денежные средства за регистрацию на мероприятие IHOPKC и перевод на русский язык возврату не подлежат.
Если у вас возникли вопросы, напишите нам пожалуйста по адресу: russianihopkc@gmail.com

Return Conference 2022

Kansas City, MO || September 22–24, 2022

Children's track add-on available for on-site attendees once registered

AWAITING THE

RETURN OF JESUS

Current church models, leadership books, and yesterday's sermons will not prepare and equip the Church for the greatest hour of pressure in world history. Those who don’t understand the biblical narrative or storyline of unfolding events will be much more vulnerable to being overcome with fear and even to being offended at God. As pressures increase, many will be greatly perplexed about where things are going if they are unaware of the biblical narrative of the end times. To them it will seem like the train of history is veering off the tracks, and it will feel as though no one really knows where things are going or why.

However, there are over 150 chapters in the Bible where the Lord lays out the details of His end-time plan. We know that He has power over the events of the end times and is able to use them redemptively for the good of His people (Romans 8:28). Since Jesus has total control and deeply loves His people, we are in His good hands. We can stand in faith, filled with peace and thriving in love. Only those who interpret what is happening from God’s point of view will be equipped to respond with such faith and confidence.

RETURN is a unique conference including interactive online content designed to bring you into the conversation before joining us in September for the live three-day event.

WE ARE ON THE CUSP OF THE MOST DRAMATIC TRANSITION IN HUMAN HISTORY. THE FOCUS OF THE RETURN CONFERENCE WILL BE TO HELP THE CHURCH FAITHFULLY TRANSITION INTO THE NEW ERA WITH VIBRANT HEARTS, A CLEAR MISSION, AND A BOLD PROPHETIC MESSAGE.

–Mike Bickle

SPEAKERS  &
SPECIAL GUESTS

MIKE BICKLE

IHOPKC Leader

DANA CANDLER

IHOPKC Leader

STUART GREAVES

IHOPKC Leader

Mike Bickle, Founder, IHOPKC

Mike Bickle is the founder of the International House of Prayer, an evangelical missions organization based on 24/7 prayer with worship. He is also the founder of International House of Prayer University, which includes full-time ministry, music, and media schools. Mike’s teaching emphasizes growing in passion for Jesus through intimacy with God, doing evangelism and missions work from the place of night-and-day prayer, and the end times. He is the author of several books, including Growing in Prayer, Passion for Jesus, God’s Answer to the Growing Crisis, Growing in the Prophetic, and Prayers to Strengthen Your Inner Man. Mike and his wife, Diane, have two married sons and six grandchildren.

Dana Candler, Leader, IHOPKC

Dana Candler lives in Kansas City, Missouri, with her husband, Matt, and their four children. She and Matt serve on the leadership team of the International House of Prayer of Kansas City. Dana is also an instructor at International House of Prayer University, a full-time Bible school. Dana a six time author including her latest release, First Love: Keeping Passion for Jesus in a World Growing Cold.

Stuart Greaves, Executive Director, IHOPKC

Stuart Greaves leads the Executive Leadership Team of the International House of Prayer of Kansas City (IHOPKC). He been part of IHOPKC since 1999 and led the NightWatch for 20 years—which goes from midnight to 6am every night. Stuart is recognized as one of the primary teachers at IHOPKC and at International House of Prayer University (IHOPU). His passion is to equip people to cultivate intimacy by growing in their understanding of the beauty of Jesus, and to engage in worship and prayer for the great harvest along with partnering with the Lord as He prepares the Church to be a prepared Bride. Stuart has been married to Esther for 25 years and is the author of False Justice: Unveiling the Truth about Social Justice.

DAVE SLIKER

IHOPKC Leader

DAVID FORLU

IHOPKC Worship Leader

Bishop RJ Matthews

Dave Sliker, President, IHOPU

David Sliker has been a senior leader and author at the International House of Prayer Missions Base in Kansas City, Missouri, for nearly 20 years. Ministering and serving with his wife, Tracey, and their four children, Riley, Lauren, Daniel, and Finney, David’s primary ministry calling is to be an intercessory missionary. Additionally, he ministers internationally, equipping saints in prayer and intimacy with God, the power of the Holy Spirit, passion for the Scriptures, and the proclamation of Jesus and His return. He is the president of International House of Prayer University, where he teaches about prayer and intimacy with Jesus, missions, biblical studies, and the return of Jesus. He is the author of End Times Simplified: Preparing Your Heart for the Coming Storm.

David Forlu, IHOPKC Worship Leader

Bio coming soon.



Bio coming soon.

ONE CONFERENCE, TWO SECTIONS

What is RETURN? It is one conference in two sections.

Beginning immediately, conference registrants will gain access to exclusive online content, interactive watch parties, and vibrant community discussions that they can engage in leading up to September 22–24.

On September 22–24, we will all gather together on-site in Kansas City and online all over the globe to engage in three days consisting of seven main evening sessions, curated breakout sessions, Q&A, ministry times, panel discussions, and more!

FORERUNNER CHURCH

12444 GRANDVIEW ROAD, GRANDVIEW, MO 64030

Image of Forerunner Church

The conference is held at Forerunner Church in Grandview, Missouri, which is about forty minutes south of Kansas City Airport (KCI) and five minutes down the street of the International House of Prayer Missions Base.

REGISTRATION

Children's track add-on available for on-site attendees once registered

On-Site

Online Venue Access
Pre-release Content
Breakout Sessions
Interactive Discussions
Community Engagement

Starting at

$99

Online

Online Venue Access
Pre-release Content
Breakout Sessions
Interactive Discussions
Community Engagement
Interactive Online Experience

Starting at

$79

Refund Policy
Registration and translation fees for IHOPKC events are not refundable.
Please contact return@ihopkc.org with any refund or other RETURN conference related questions.