Return Conference – Chinese

Kansas City, MO || September 22–24, 2022

等候耶穌的再來

當今的教會模式,關於領導力的書籍以及昨日的佈道方式將不能預備和裝備教會應對有史以來壓力最大的時刻。那些不明白正在發生的關於神的敘事或故事線的人,更容易被恐懼所征服甚至被神所冒犯。隨著壓力的增加,許多人會對局勢的發展感到困惑,因為他們不知道聖經關於末世的敘事。對他們而言,歷史的列車似乎正在偏離軌道,而且沒有人真正知道事情的走向或原因。

然而在聖經中主在超過150章的經文中羅列出祂的末世計畫。我們知道祂的能力掌管所有末世發生的事件,也能使用這些事件使愛神的人們得益處(羅馬書8:28)。因為耶穌完全掌管並深愛著祂的子民,我們也在祂的恩手之中。我們可以憑著信心站立,充滿了平安並在愛中發旺。只有那些從神的觀點來解釋當下發生事件的人才能有這樣的信心和自信來回應。

「回歸」是一個非常獨特的特會,在9月的3日聚會之前,將有網絡互動引導你進入特會的對話之中

「我們正處於人類歷史上最戲劇性轉變的風口浪尖。『回歸』特會聚焦在幫助教會以充滿活力的心、明確的事工和大膽的預言信息,有信心地過渡到新時代。」

–畢邁可

講員及特邀嘉賓

畢邁可

IHOPKC領袖

戴娜錢德勒

IHOPKC領袖

斯圖爾特 格里烏斯

IHOPKC領袖

畢邁可, 國際禱告殿創始人

畢邁可是國際禱告殿的創始人,這是一個24/7禱告敬拜為基礎的福音機構。他也是國際禱告殿大學的創始人,這是一間設有全日制事工、敬拜、媒體專業的學校。邁可的教導強調通過與神親密來增加對耶穌的熱情,從晝夜禱告的地方來傳福音和做事工以及末世信息。他是許多書的作者包括「禱告的成長」、「為耶穌重燃愛火」、「神對危機的答案」、「先知訓練學校」、「提升你靈命的禱告」。邁可和妻子黛安娜育有2個兒子,6個孫子孫女。

戴娜錢德勒, 國際禱告殿領袖

戴娜錢德勒和丈夫馬修以及4個孩子住在密蘇里州的堪薩斯市。馬修和她都在堪薩斯州國際禱告殿的領袖團隊服事。戴娜也是全日制聖經學校國際禱告殿大學的教師。她一共發表過6本著作,包括最新發表的「起初的愛:在全球增長的冷漠中保持對耶穌的熱情」

斯圖爾特 格里烏斯, 國際禱告殿執行長

斯圖爾特 格里烏斯領導了堪薩斯國際禱告殿的領袖團隊。他從1999年起參與在禱告殿中並領導夜間守望20年, 這是每日從午夜到清晨6點的時段。他被視為國際禱告殿和國際禱告殿學校的主要教師之一。他的熱情包括裝備人們更多明白耶穌的榮美來培養與神的親密,為了屬靈的大豐收與主同工參與敬拜禱告運動因為祂在預備教會成為預備好的新婦。斯圖爾特與以斯帖結婚25年,也是「虛假的公義:揭開社會公義的真理」的作者

史大衛

IHOPKC領袖

DAVID FORLU

國際禱告殿敬拜主領

BISHOP RJ MATTHEWS

The Harvest Lead Pastor

史大衛, 國際禱告殿大學校長及執行長

史大衛是密蘇里州堪薩斯城國際禱告殿基地的一個資深領袖和作者,已經近20年。他與太太特蕾西一同服事和事奉,還有他們的四個孩子Riley, Lauren, Daniel和Finney。大衛的主要服事護照是成為一名代禱宣教士。除此以外,他也在列國服事,裝備聖徒教導關於禱告和與神的親密、聖靈的大能、對聖經話語的熱情,和宣揚耶穌及祂的再來。史大衛是國際禱告殿大學的校長,他教授禱告和與耶穌的親密、宣教、聖經研讀,和耶穌的再來等主題。他也著有《末日揭秘》、《預備迎接未來的風暴》。

David Forlu, 國際禱告殿敬拜主領

個人信息即將更新

Bishop RJ Matthews, The Harvest Lead Pastor

Bishop R. J. Matthews is a profound voice in the earth. He is a husband, a father, a pastor, an avid entrepreneur, and a leader who strives to provoke and accelerate the empowerment of all people.

A graduate of World Harvest Bible College, Bishop Matthews founded the U-Turn Youth Ministries as a college student and served as a youth pastor for a couple of years. He is currently the lead pastor at The Harvest in Houston, TX, and the senior pastor of Kingdom Vision International Church in his hometown, Columbus, MS. He also serves as the CEO and director of Revive Nation Fellowship with a vision to provide spiritual covering to pastors and ministries worldwide.

Bishop Matthews is continuing to grow in ministry and is devoted to a lifestyle that pleases God. He is a man full of purpose and passion, determined to change lives, transform cities, and harvest nations.

一場特會,兩個部分

什麼是「回歸特會」?一場特會兩個部分

一旦註冊即可進入獨家在線內容,參與社區互動,引導大家進入9月22-24日的特會

9月22-24日我們將相聚在堪薩斯城或是加入全球在線直播。這3天包括了7堂分享、分組會議、問答時間、小組討論等等

報名註冊

線上

線上平台通道
預先發布內容
分場信息
互動討論
社群體驗
線上互動體驗

$49

退款政策
IHOPKC活動報名費及翻譯費用不接受退款。
若有問題,請聯繫:chinese@ihopkc.org

Return Conference 2022

Kansas City, MO || September 22–24, 2022

Children's track add-on available for on-site attendees once registered

AWAITING THE

RETURN OF JESUS

Current church models, leadership books, and yesterday's sermons will not prepare and equip the Church for the greatest hour of pressure in world history. Those who don’t understand the biblical narrative or storyline of unfolding events will be much more vulnerable to being overcome with fear and even to being offended at God. As pressures increase, many will be greatly perplexed about where things are going if they are unaware of the biblical narrative of the end times. To them it will seem like the train of history is veering off the tracks, and it will feel as though no one really knows where things are going or why.

However, there are over 150 chapters in the Bible where the Lord lays out the details of His end-time plan. We know that He has power over the events of the end times and is able to use them redemptively for the good of His people (Romans 8:28). Since Jesus has total control and deeply loves His people, we are in His good hands. We can stand in faith, filled with peace and thriving in love. Only those who interpret what is happening from God’s point of view will be equipped to respond with such faith and confidence.

RETURN is a unique conference including interactive online content designed to bring you into the conversation before joining us in September for the live three-day event.

WE ARE ON THE CUSP OF THE MOST DRAMATIC TRANSITION IN HUMAN HISTORY. THE FOCUS OF THE RETURN CONFERENCE WILL BE TO HELP THE CHURCH FAITHFULLY TRANSITION INTO THE NEW ERA WITH VIBRANT HEARTS, A CLEAR MISSION, AND A BOLD PROPHETIC MESSAGE.

–Mike Bickle

SPEAKERS  &
SPECIAL GUESTS

MIKE BICKLE

IHOPKC Leader

DANA CANDLER

IHOPKC Leader

STUART GREAVES

IHOPKC Leader

Mike Bickle, Founder, IHOPKC

Mike Bickle is the founder of the International House of Prayer, an evangelical missions organization based on 24/7 prayer with worship. He is also the founder of International House of Prayer University, which includes full-time ministry, music, and media schools. Mike’s teaching emphasizes growing in passion for Jesus through intimacy with God, doing evangelism and missions work from the place of night-and-day prayer, and the end times. He is the author of several books, including Growing in Prayer, Passion for Jesus, God’s Answer to the Growing Crisis, Growing in the Prophetic, and Prayers to Strengthen Your Inner Man. Mike and his wife, Diane, have two married sons and six grandchildren.

Dana Candler, Leader, IHOPKC

Dana Candler lives in Kansas City, Missouri, with her husband, Matt, and their four children. She and Matt serve on the leadership team of the International House of Prayer of Kansas City. Dana is also an instructor at International House of Prayer University, a full-time Bible school. Dana a six time author including her latest release, First Love: Keeping Passion for Jesus in a World Growing Cold.

Stuart Greaves, Executive Director, IHOPKC

Stuart Greaves leads the Executive Leadership Team of the International House of Prayer of Kansas City (IHOPKC). He been part of IHOPKC since 1999 and led the NightWatch for 20 years—which goes from midnight to 6am every night. Stuart is recognized as one of the primary teachers at IHOPKC and at International House of Prayer University (IHOPU). His passion is to equip people to cultivate intimacy by growing in their understanding of the beauty of Jesus, and to engage in worship and prayer for the great harvest along with partnering with the Lord as He prepares the Church to be a prepared Bride. Stuart has been married to Esther for 25 years and is the author of False Justice: Unveiling the Truth about Social Justice.

DAVE SLIKER

IHOPKC Leader

DAVID FORLU

IHOPKC Worship Leader

Bishop RJ Matthews

Dave Sliker, President, IHOPU

David Sliker has been a senior leader and author at the International House of Prayer Missions Base in Kansas City, Missouri, for nearly 20 years. Ministering and serving with his wife, Tracey, and their four children, Riley, Lauren, Daniel, and Finney, David’s primary ministry calling is to be an intercessory missionary. Additionally, he ministers internationally, equipping saints in prayer and intimacy with God, the power of the Holy Spirit, passion for the Scriptures, and the proclamation of Jesus and His return. He is the president of International House of Prayer University, where he teaches about prayer and intimacy with Jesus, missions, biblical studies, and the return of Jesus. He is the author of End Times Simplified: Preparing Your Heart for the Coming Storm.

David Forlu, IHOPKC Worship Leader

Bio coming soon.



Bio coming soon.

ONE CONFERENCE, TWO SECTIONS

What is RETURN? It is one conference in two sections.

Beginning immediately, conference registrants will gain access to exclusive online content, interactive watch parties, and vibrant community discussions that they can engage in leading up to September 22–24.

On September 22–24, we will all gather together on-site in Kansas City and online all over the globe to engage in three days consisting of seven main evening sessions, curated breakout sessions, Q&A, ministry times, panel discussions, and more!

FORERUNNER CHURCH

12444 GRANDVIEW ROAD, GRANDVIEW, MO 64030

Image of Forerunner Church

The conference is held at Forerunner Church in Grandview, Missouri, which is about forty minutes south of Kansas City Airport (KCI) and five minutes down the street of the International House of Prayer Missions Base.

REGISTRATION

Children's track add-on available for on-site attendees once registered

On-Site

Online Venue Access
Pre-release Content
Breakout Sessions
Interactive Discussions
Community Engagement

Starting at

$99

Online

Online Venue Access
Pre-release Content
Breakout Sessions
Interactive Discussions
Community Engagement
Interactive Online Experience

Starting at

$79

Refund Policy
Registration and translation fees for IHOPKC events are not refundable.
Please contact return@ihopkc.org with any refund or other RETURN conference related questions.