Contact

International House of Prayer

Press Inquiries

Email:ihopkcpress@icloud.com

Red Bridge Center and Global Prayer Room

Phone: (816) 763-0200
Email: info@ihopkc.org
Address: 3535 E. Red Bridge Road, Kansas City, MO 64137

At the Red Bridge Center:
Global Prayer Room
Business Office
Forerunner Bookstore
Glad Heart Realty
Higher Grounds Café
Multi-Purpose Room
Partner Relations
Seminar Room

Business Office

Open: Monday–Friday, 8am–5pm
Main office phone: (816) 763-0200 x.2201
Payroll office phone: (816) 763-0200 x.2202

Forerunner Bookstore

Main store at Red Bridge Center
Stores also at IHOPU Campus and Forerunner Christian Fellowship (limited hours)

Customer service phone: (816) 763-3070 x.2400
Phone orders: 1-800-552-2449
Web: ihopkc.org/store
Warehouse address: 12051 Grandview Road, Grandview, MO 64030

Partners

Phone: (816) 763-0200 x.2529
Emailpartners@ihopkc.org
Web: ihopkc.org/partners

Forerunner Christian Fellowship

Phone: (816) 763-0200
Web: ihopkc.org/fcf
Address
: 12444 Grandview Road, Grandview, MO 64030

Shiloh Retreat Center

Address: 11701 Cleveland Avenue, Kansas City, MO 64137

International House of Prayer University

All Schools

Phone: (816) 763-0243
Email: ihopu@ihopkc.org
Web: ihopkc.org/ihopu
Address: 12901 S. US Highway 71, Grandview, MO 64030
(next to I-49, formerly US 71)

IHOPU Online

Phone: (816) 763-0200 x.3302
Email: ihopuonline@ihopkc.org
Web: ihopkc.org/ihopuonline

IHOPKC Internships

One Thing Internship

Phone: (816) 763-0200 x.2603
Email: oti@ihopkc.org
Webihopkc.org/oti

Fire in the Night Internship

Phone: (816) 763-0200 x.2600
Email: fitn@ihopkc.org
Webihopkc.org/fitn

Hope City Internship

Phone: (816) 763-0200
Emailhopecity@ihopkc.org
Webihopkc.org/hopecity

Intro to IHOPKC Internship

Phone: (816) 763-0200 x.2602
Email: intro@ihopkc.org
Webihopkc.org/intro

Simeon Company Internship

Phone: (816) 763-0200 x.2604
Email: simeon@ihopkc.org
Webihopkc.org/simeon

IHOPKC Ministry Departments

African American Forerunner Alliance

Phone: (816) 763-0200 x.7172
Email: aafa@ihopkc.org
Webihopkc.org/aafa

All Nations Prayer Room

Prayer and worship in Arabic, Chinese, Farsi, French, German, Korean, Portuguese, Russian, and Spanish (open 8am–10pm, Monday–Saturday)
Email:
anpr@ihopkc.org
Webihopkc.org/anpr
Address: 12501 S. US Highway 71, Grandview, MO 64030
(next to I-49, formerly US 71)

Arabic Ministry

Email: arabic@ihopkc.org
Webihopkc.org/arabic

Children’s Equipping Center

Phone: (816) 763-0200 x.2525
Fax: (816) 817-5391
Email: cec@ihopkc.org
Webihopkc.org/cec
Addresses: CEC Camp and Training Center, 11700 Grandview Road, Kansas City, MO 64137
CEC Blue Ridge Building, 830 Blue Ridge Boulevard, Grandview, MO 64030

Chinese Ministry

Email: chinese@ihopkc.org
Webihopkc.org/chinese

Exodus Cry

Phone: (816) 398-7490
Emailinfo@exoduscry.com
Webexoduscry.com
Address: 714 Main Street, Grandview, MO 64030

Forerunner Evangelism

Phone: (816) 763-0200 x.2504
Email: evangelism@ihopkc.org
Webihopkc.org/forerunnerevangelism
Office address: Main Street Building, 724 Main Street, Grandview, MO 64030

Glad Heart Realty

Kansas City Office
Phone: (816) 965-7700
Address: 3435 E. Red Bridge Road, Kansas City, MO 64137

Grandview Office
Phone
: (816) 767-8444
Address: 816 Main Street, Grandview, MO 64030

Web: gladheartrealty.com

Healing Rooms

Located inside Global Prayer Room
Email: healing@ihopkc.org
Webihopkc.org/healingrooms
Prayer requests: prayer@ihopkc.org

Hispanic Ministry

Email: hispanic@ihopkc.org
Webihopkc.org/hispano

Hope City

Inner-city ministry, prayer room, and outreach
Email: hopecity@ihopkc.org
Webihopkc.org/hopecity
Address: 5101 E. 24th Street, Kansas City, MO 64127

Israel Mandate

Email: israelmandate@ihopkc.org
Webihopkc.org/israelmandate

Korean Ministry

Email: korean@ihopkc.org
Webihopkc.org/korean

Luke18 Project

Phone: (816) 763-0200 x.2375
Email: info@luke18.com
Webihopkc.org/luke18project

Prophetic Ministry

Located inside Global Prayer Room
Email: prophecyadmin@ihopkc.org
Webihopkc.org/propheticministry

Russian Ministry

Email: russian@ihopkc.org
Webihopkc.org/russian

Student Ministries

Phone: (816) 763-0200 x.7121
Email: studentministries@ihopkc.org
Webihopkc.org/studentministries